Distinguished visitors & guests! Thank you for visiting the newest Canadian militaria forum on the net. What you can see and explore is just a hint of what lies inside. Upon registering, many more categories and forums will become available to you. So please join us and share your collections and experiences with collectors and researchers who enjoy Canadian militaria as much as you do. Registering is free and it only takes a few minutes.See you inside! There is a one week time limit in effect for new members to post pictures or external links. This is done to control spam and one time posters to find item values. Please browse the topics and comment as you please, there is lots to see. The more you post comments, the more welcome you will be to long time members. There are some seasoned collectors here with valuable knowledge, but they want to see some kind of contribution to the forum first. Any questions, just contact any of the administration team. Dale Admin-CMCF

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

Gallery


Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» N.B Rangers and P.E.I. Light Horse cap badges wanted
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:18 pm by BAP

» Finding soldier
Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:17 pm by barriefield-brian

» Jarvis R. Stewart
Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:47 pm by vinver

» Medal Bar
Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:01 pm by barriefield-brian

» Proper Willys Jeep front floor/firewall replacement 101
Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:21 pm by Chuck Biscuits

» Cookie & Grand Slam
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:54 pm by George G

» List of gases used in World War I
Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:01 pm by voltigeur

» Comparison British/Canadian and German Rations
Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:58 pm by voltigeur

» Perth Regiment Kilt
Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:42 pm by jholl72

» 1945 CJ2A
Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:41 am by Chuck Biscuits

» R.C.A 9th Overseas Siege Battery Visor Cap
Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:51 am by Chuck Biscuits

» Victoria Rifles Visor Cap
Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:44 am by Chuck Biscuits

» Pvt Albert Kents Royal Canadian Army Service Corps Visor Cap
Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:41 am by Chuck Biscuits

» Banned Member
Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:00 pm by bubberstone

» Ww1 Sugar Ration Tin with contents
Sat Jan 06, 2018 3:51 am by Chuck Biscuits

» Canadian trousers BD type to identify
Fri Jan 05, 2018 11:28 am by Northumbrian

» CEF 1 Tank Battalion
Tue Jan 02, 2018 4:36 pm by barriefield-brian

» WWII sidearms wanted
Sun Dec 31, 2017 6:14 pm by EME37

» Wanted P37 Entrenching Tool Cover
Wed Dec 27, 2017 11:12 pm by George G

» Boer War Medals
Wed Dec 27, 2017 11:06 pm by George G

» Canadian Made 2" Mortar Cleaning Kit
Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:46 pm by 48th

» Khaki BD Jacket & Trousers
Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:42 pm by mk1rceme

» The High Power Browning G.P.35 Pistol,Inglis and F.N variants
Fri Dec 22, 2017 3:08 pm by iwasatdieppe06

» General Officers Cap Badge
Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:52 pm by mk1rceme

» Merry Christmas Everyone
Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:51 pm by mk1rceme

» Wanting To Buy
Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:29 am by Bill

» Patches
Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:51 pm by barriefield-brian

» Too many Jeeps
Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:28 am by Chuck Biscuits

» Wanted Canada Lend Lease decal for Hi Power
Tue Dec 12, 2017 4:40 pm by Tankermike

» My webbing Sets
Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:01 pm by Tankermike

» Ammo boxes
Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:37 pm by Infanteer

» Some recent finds
Mon Dec 11, 2017 2:28 pm by LSR

» Canadian SAS
Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:59 am by Tankermike

» Unknown Cdn marking
Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:59 pm by Infanteer

» Silver Content in WW2 medals
Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:50 pm by George G

» WWI Family Medal Group
Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:06 pm by Chuck Biscuits

» unknown medal
Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:37 am by qsamike

» British Sniper's Camouflage
Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:52 pm by mk1rceme

» Sniper's Hood, improvised, camouflaged.
Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:57 pm by voltigeur

» SDG in Italy?
Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:19 pm by barriefield-brian

» Wanted cracked, beat up No.36 grenades
Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:02 pm by BAP

» RCAF Squadron patches
Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:41 am by CTM

» This Weekends Pickups
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:34 pm by CTM

» Trial SORD Chest Rig Afghanistan
Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:54 am by shonit123

» Cdn UN in Cambodia
Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:19 am by Tankermike

» Grenade, hand, smoke, No 83 Red Mk 2
Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:35 am by 48th

» RCAF wings
Sat Oct 21, 2017 11:02 pm by Chuck Biscuits

» Need some help with items for a rifleman kit
Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:43 pm by ptesgaudet

» RCAF Women's Division
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:25 pm by ypres

» Leather jacket from the HMCS Iroquois
Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:35 am by sedimentalsearch

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 18142 messages in 4148 subjects

We have 1228 registered users

The newest registered user is victoriasown

Current date/time is Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:58 am