Distinguished visitors & guests! Thank you for visiting the newest Canadian militaria forum on the net. What you can see and explore is just a hint of what lies inside. Upon registering, many more categories and forums will become available to you. So please join us and share your collections and experiences with collectors and researchers who enjoy Canadian militaria as much as you do. Registering is free and it only takes a few minutes.See you inside! There is a one week time limit in effect for new members to post pictures or external links. This is done to control spam and one time posters to find item values. Please browse the topics and comment as you please, there is lots to see. The more you post comments, the more welcome you will be to long time members. There are some seasoned collectors here with valuable knowledge, but they want to see some kind of contribution to the forum first. Any questions, just contact any of the administration team. Dale Admin-CMCF

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

Gallery


Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Silver Content in WW2 medals
Yesterday at 7:38 pm by barriefield-brian

» Banned Member
Yesterday at 5:38 pm by ypres

» unknown medal
Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:37 am by qsamike

» British Sniper's Camouflage
Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:52 pm by mk1rceme

» Sniper's Hood, improvised, camouflaged.
Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:57 pm by voltigeur

» Ammo boxes
Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:20 pm by mk1rceme

» SDG in Italy?
Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:19 pm by barriefield-brian

» Wanted cracked, beat up No.36 grenades
Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:02 pm by BAP

» RCAF Squadron patches
Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:41 am by CTM

» This Weekends Pickups
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:34 pm by CTM

» Trial SORD Chest Rig Afghanistan
Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:54 am by shonit123

» Cdn UN in Cambodia
Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:19 am by Tankermike

» Grenade, hand, smoke, No 83 Red Mk 2
Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:35 am by 48th

» RCAF wings
Sat Oct 21, 2017 11:02 pm by Chuck Biscuits

» Need some help with items for a rifleman kit
Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:43 pm by ptesgaudet

» RCAF Women's Division
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:25 pm by ypres

» Leather jacket from the HMCS Iroquois
Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:35 am by sedimentalsearch

» Cdn tankers black cloth beret
Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:19 pm by edstorey

» Canadian WWI 90th Winnipeg Rifles CEF Duffle Bag, opinions?
Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:54 am by Tankermike

» British No 82 grenade (Gammon).
Wed Oct 11, 2017 9:27 am by Tankermike

» Looking for a WW1 hate belt
Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:20 pm by George G

» What is this?
Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:40 pm by ypres

» Darby Whitebone book on Canadian Cloth Shoulder Flashes 1900-1967
Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:31 pm by Ian B

» I found this medal today, what does it pertain to? Date? Material? Backstory? Worth anything?
Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:32 am by Bill

» British No 75 Mark II anti-tank hand grenade (and anti-personnel mine),
Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:59 pm by voltigeur

» British No 69 Mark I hand grenade,
Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:54 pm by voltigeur

» British No 73 Grenade Mk 1,
Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:43 pm by voltigeur

» Finnish 'Molotov Cocktail' incendiary grenade
Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:35 pm by voltigeur

» Canadian VC Up for Sale.......
Fri Sep 29, 2017 11:01 am by Tankermike

» Who leaves these things laying around in the woods?
Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:22 am by Jonhno

» Royal Canadian Armoured Corps - Ironsides XIX ???
Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:14 pm by Tankermike

» A Selection of Shoulder Patches from Afghanistan
Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:13 pm by mk1rceme

» Strathcona's Horse Pic and Waterbottle Sterilization tablets
Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:56 pm by recceboy

» looking for Canadian pattern 37 webbing pieces
Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:18 pm by mikenewfie

» Women's Junior Air Corps Field Service Cap
Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:00 pm by ypres

» British RAF camo helmet with insignia and Canadian liner
Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:50 pm by GCR817

» United Nations tour pins
Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:12 pm by Tankermike

» Canadian leather jerkin
Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:45 am by RvL

»  The new bayonet for the Sten gun,
Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:45 pm by Tankermike

» What is this tent?
Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:26 pm by edstorey

» THE No 74 GRENADE,THE STICKY BOMB.
Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:35 am by voltigeur

» V - Packette,Soldier,for use by......
Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:11 pm by voltigeur

» Canadian Mk2 helmet
Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:55 pm by edstorey

» Special Guard Canadian Military Police Corps. (CMPC)
Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:50 am by pylon1357

» 78th Battalion (Winnipeg Grenadiers) CEF War + Victory Pair
Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:08 am by Jonhno

» Les Fusilliers Mont Royal WW2 Military Medal
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:35 pm by ptesgaudet

» Royal Winnipeg Rifles & Winnipeg Grenadiers Items
Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:26 pm by LittleBlackDevil

» German military items
Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:37 pm by Daybar

» Ross Mk.III in Soviet Service WW2
Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:13 pm by voltigeur

» Ross Mk.III in Soviet Service WW2
Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:12 pm by voltigeur

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 17950 messages in 4078 subjects

We have 1220 registered users

The newest registered user is blackbayjonesy

Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:37 am