Distinguished visitors & guests! Thank you for visiting the newest Canadian militaria forum on the net. What you can see and explore is just a hint of what lies inside. Upon registering, many more categories and forums will become available to you. So please join us and share your collections and experiences with collectors and researchers who enjoy Canadian militaria as much as you do. Registering is free and it only takes a few minutes.See you inside! There is a one week time limit in effect for new members to post pictures or external links. This is done to control spam and one time posters to find item values. Please browse the topics and comment as you please, there is lots to see. The more you post comments, the more welcome you will be to long time members. There are some seasoned collectors here with valuable knowledge, but they want to see some kind of contribution to the forum first. Any questions, just contact any of the administration team. Dale Admin-CMCF

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

Gallery


Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Look at my new 1860 Snider Enfield II**
Yesterday at 6:35 pm by mk1rceme

» looking for Canadian pattern 37 webbing pieces
Yesterday at 1:44 pm by mikenewfie

» 12th Manitoba Dragoons shoulder flashes
Yesterday at 6:35 am by Bill

» King George V Efficiency Medal, Winnipeg Rifles Bugler
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:38 pm by LittleBlackDevil

» Dunkirk movie
Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:57 pm by barriefield-brian

» Not exactly sure .. - Looks like quite old Canadian Military Belt
Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:18 pm by Tankermike

» Dunkirk
Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:07 am by edstorey

» New finds
Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:37 am by Jonhno

» Day purchase
Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:41 am by ypres

» Wanted: Original Barrel for Brown Bess Musket
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:31 am by Loyer

» Grandfather's Original FSSF shoulder insignia
Thu Jul 20, 2017 9:01 am by Tac_Medic_F05

» need some help
Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:49 am by edstorey

» Calgary museum of the regiments
Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:07 pm by barriefield-brian

» WW1 Brodie helmet
Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:08 pm by Tankermike

» Museum for RCEME
Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:14 am by Ian B

» 1CANPARA flash
Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:04 pm by Tankermike

» 3-inch Mortar Rounds
Wed Jul 05, 2017 5:23 pm by RCA56

» Happy Canada Day!
Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:17 pm by mk1rceme

» Passing of another member. John Swan
Thu Jun 22, 2017 9:19 pm by Puttenham

» Les Fusilliers Mont Royal WW2 Military Medal
Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:13 am by Archangel1919

» 2" Mortar and Throat Mic PLEASE REMOVE
Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:08 pm by RCA56

» PIAT Bomb Carrier & Bombs
Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:47 pm by RCA56

» 10th Canadians Officers Cap Badge
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:36 pm by mk1rceme

» A Selection of Shoulder Patches from Afghanistan
Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:53 pm by mk1rceme

» POGS WTF? Are they serious??
Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:10 pm by C17mover

» Air Force Boots
Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:59 pm by pylon1357

» E-Bay RCA Battledress.
Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:12 am by Bill

» In memory of Clive law
Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:08 pm by Perth-Regiment(M.G.)

» The World Without Canada
Fri Jun 09, 2017 3:01 pm by mk1rceme

» ww2 medals
Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:54 pm by qsamike

» Two Tintypes of Soldiers
Wed Jun 07, 2017 1:08 pm by Loyer

» Items related to: P. Lemmon, H. R. Croucher and J. J. Cook
Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:58 am by Loyer

» What Is this Back Pack from??
Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:21 pm by edstorey

» 2002 Olive drab fragmentation vest
Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:46 am by airborne666

» Collection Michael (NL)
Sat May 27, 2017 3:34 pm by mvdv84

» Manor Farm dugout made by 2nd Canadian Tunnelling Company
Sat May 27, 2017 11:00 am by Marc Coene

» Black watch of canada
Fri May 26, 2017 10:51 pm by C17mover

» Black Watch of Canada
Fri May 26, 2017 10:50 pm by C17mover

» Posters
Fri May 26, 2017 10:48 pm by C17mover

» Looking for 25 pdr stuff
Fri May 26, 2017 10:45 pm by C17mover

» Looking for Canadian Scottish Regiments Helmets and Headgear
Mon May 15, 2017 9:42 am by VictorianEra

» Looking for a Deactivated Sten
Mon May 15, 2017 9:14 am by C17mover

» Small "Canada" uniform button with crown
Tue May 09, 2017 7:52 am by Hallibag

» 13.5 Lb. Tin of Survival Biscuits
Tue May 09, 2017 6:09 am by Bill

» ID various berets and caps
Sun May 07, 2017 10:38 pm by volumexD

» MkIII on sale
Thu Apr 27, 2017 11:37 am by Jonhno

» More Silliness From the CBC
Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:20 pm by mk1rceme

» Spare bolt pouch
Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:05 am by edstorey

» Unknown Canadian blue duffle bag
Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:51 pm by qsamike

» PPCLI Piper's Badge
Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:10 am by Tankermike

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 17695 messages in 3992 subjects

We have 1197 registered users

The newest registered user is natnoah

Current date/time is Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:59 am